Algeria adheres to the ENI CBC Med Programme

Author Oussama aberkane CC BY-ND 2.0

The Managing Authority is pleased to announce that Algeria has officially joined the ENI CBC Med Programme which now counts fourteen participating countries.
The areas of Algeria which are eligible under the Programme are: Tlemcen, Ain Temouchent, Oran, Mostaganem, Chlef, Tipaza, Alger, Boumerdes, Tizi Ouzou, Bejaia, Jijel,  Skikda, Annaba, El Tarf.
Organisations established in the above-mentioned territories may participate in the call for strategic projects. However, they can receive ENI funds only in case the country signs the Financing Agreement with the European Commission. Further details will be contained in the Guidelines for applicants.